Who We Are & What We Do

Crossroads Coalition is a state-approved, seven-county regional economic development partnership working to cultivate opportunities for growth and progress in eastern Arkansas. The Crossroads Coalition region includes Crittenden, Cross, Lee, Monroe, Phillips, St. Francis, and Woodruff counties.

Our Mission:

To promote broad-based development through education and workforce, community, leadership, and economic development.

Our Vision:

To be a catalyst for continuing improvement of prosperity, opportunity, and other quality of life considerations (such as employment, housing, education, health care and recreation) in the region.

Crossroads Coalition actively seeks opportunities to bring new businesses to the area in eastern Arkansas known as the Delta. We present prospective businesses with the best of both worlds from an economic standpoint, because we offer small-market advantages combined with large-area resources. Developers benefit from access to local decision-makers found here, as well as the lower costs of business and living. Additionally, employers are not limited to the workforce and education partnerships of their immediate area. Rather, they have access to the resources and financial incentives of our entire region.

Subscribe to our newsletter to stay up to date on everything we do!